Navigation

Index

Matthias Busch, M.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Nägelsbachstr. 25
    91052 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20442
  • E-Mail: matthias.busch@fmt.fau.de

Benjamin Baumgärtner, M.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    91052 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20452
  • E-Mail: benjamin.baumgaertner@fmt.fau.de

Tamara Reuter, M.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Adresse:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    91052 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20490
  • E-Mail: tamara.reuter@fmt.fau.de

Felix Binder, M.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    91052 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20490
  • E-Mail: felix.binder@fmt.fau.de

Janik Schaude, M.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 9a
    91058 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28931
  • E-Mail: janik.schaude@fmt.fau.de

Huong Nguyen, M.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Adresse:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    91052 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20435
  • E-Mail: huong.nguyen@fmt.fau.de

Andrej Torba, MB-Techniker

  • Tätigkeit: Technischer Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    91052 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20445
  • E-Mail: andrej.torba@fmt.fau.de

Julien Schinn, MB-Techniker

  • Tätigkeit: Technischer Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    91052 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20446
  • E-Mail: julien.schinn@fmt.fau.de

Lorenz Butzhammer, M.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    91052 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20437
  • E-Mail: lorenz.butzhammer@fmt.fau.de

Elisa Wirthmann, M.Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Adresse:
    Nägelsbachstraße 25
    91052 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20438
  • E-Mail: elisa.wirthmann@fmt.fau.de